This is honestly one of the rudest things I’ve ever heard at a con. You can listen to it here. This person is basically dragging fandom drama into the panel and setting it at their feet and then asking for their explicit permission to attack them without the fear of being called out on it by other fans. I just don’t understand why anyone would do this. I really don’t. How about this? Just don’t act like a dick to them on social media or in person. 

by request and I am sorry it took me awhile but this made me mad and I hesitated to even do it. HonCon

Can you do a Alpha Jensen/possessive Jensen real life post please?

So are you talking like when Jensen sees Jared with someone else and gets all NONONONOMINE? Like this one from ages ago when Misha bent Jared over to sign his shirt and Jensen flat out couldn’t look?

image

Or what about when Jared kissed Rich and Jensen looked at them like this?

image

Watch it, Rich. Speaking of…

image

Or when Jared reaches out to touch Rob and Jensen has to keep a hand on Jared the whole time.

image

Nope.

image

Sorry, Carver. No Jared for you.

image

And oh my god, Adam from creation. Don’t.

image

Or what about at DCCon this year when JDM climbed Jared like a tree and then kissed him? TWICE??

image

Look at Jared glance right at Jensen before Jeff kisses him.

image

But maybe you meant more like alpha Jensen who just has to motion for Jared and he comes running? Because that’s hot too.

image

Or hey- what if there was a moment that had BOTH? Jared paying attention to someone else and Jensen seeing it and being all OH HELL NO and beckoning for Jared and Jared complies immediately. Imagine that. Oh wait, we don’t have to imagine it. At HonCon during SNS. Jared stops to kiss Gil and Jensen did NOT disappoint.

image

I mean…

image
image

I hope these have fulfilled your alpha!Ackles needs, anon.

(I also hope you don’t mind me doing it this way- it wouldn’t load the images when I did it as an answer to your ask. Sorry!)